Abteilungen:
Geschäftsführung
UNSER VERTRIEBSTEAM
Vertrieb
Hannes EggerTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-30Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-300Mail: hannes@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Kalkulation
Johann EggerTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-31Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-310Mail: johann@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Technik
Silvio FranzkeTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-25Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-250Mail: silvio@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Florian SchmidTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-23Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-230Mail: florian@dasmassivholzhaus.com
UNSER KALKULATIONSTEAM
UNSER TECHNIKTEAM
Christian HuberTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-24Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-240Mail: christian@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Klaus ArtingerTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-26Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-260Mail: klaus@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Georg RumpfTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-27Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-270Mail: georg@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Reinhard AignerTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-20Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-200Mail: reinhard@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Geschäftsführung
Johannes Braun Assistent d. GFTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-22Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-220Mail: johannes@dasmassivholzhaus.com
Michael Egger GFTel.: +43 (0)5372 / 72 138-10Fax: +43 (0)5372 / 72 148-100Mail: office@dasmassivholzhaus.com